Elisenda Fabregas

Colores Andaluces for cello & piano was written for cellist Françoise Groben and premiere at Celloherbst in Germany in 2006. Published by Friedrich Hofmeister. This work consists of five movements:
I. Tres morillas
II. Duende
III. Nana
IV. El Jinete
V. Zapateado


Mirage by Elisenda Fábregas, was commissioned for the San Antonio International Piano Competition in memory of Andrew Russell Gurwitz and it was premiered at the San Antonio International Piano Competition by Silver Medalist Roger Wright at Ruth Taylor Hall, Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas. The New York premiere was performed by Gold Medalist Mi-Jung Im at Merkin Concert Hall in New York in 1998.
It is published by Hidden Oaks Music Co. and is available at http://elisendafabregas.com



More info:





Els comentaris estan tancats.